Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Bonham

Jason Bonham

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Bonham
"I have been with this particular State Farm office through 4 decades and now my 3rd agent. (The previous 2 retired on me) I fortunately haven’t had to file many claims and none in a long time and my claim was complex and not straightforward. Needless to say the process was long and there were issues but thanks to Jennifer McCoy at J C Spears office my claim was resolved and completed. Jennifer has always been very helpful and knowledgeable in all my insurance needs but she went way above and beyond to get us through this process. She is so helpful and professional and I would have been lost without her. She is an invaluable asset to his agency as well as State Farm as a whole. It is people like her that keep clients for generations."
Profile photo of Destiny Lucas

Destiny Lucas

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Lucas
"Kaylee has been amazing and very hard working."
Profile photo of Chelsea Minx

Chelsea Minx

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Minx
"Great place great customer service ."
Profile photo of Al Ww

Al Ww

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Ww
"Very polite when getting my home owners insurance and also fast on getting everything setup"
Profile photo of Chris Thomas

Chris Thomas

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Thomas
"state farm is very easy going and they are very nice people, hopefully i will be with them for years to come."
Profile photo of Cindy Thomas

Cindy Thomas

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Thomas
"Very reasonable price and easy"
Profile photo of Ked Vance

Ked Vance

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ked Vance
"Excellent place to do business. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mark Mitchem

Mark Mitchem

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mitchem
"Great service Good people."
Profile photo of Lex Wade

Lex Wade

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lex Wade
"Great service and great communication"
Profile photo of Brenda Bailey

Brenda Bailey

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Bailey
"Highly recommend,bundled all my policies together and best rates around"
Profile photo of William Haynes

William Haynes

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Haynes
"Thank you for being a great insurance company and friendly people"
Profile photo of Keith Thompson

Keith Thompson

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Thompson
"My issues was handled in a very professional way, and the staff was very courteous. Thank you"
Profile photo of Reamona Glover

Reamona Glover

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reamona Glover
"I'm so grateful to find State Farm Insurance! I was paying 110$ a month for car insurance that I barely drive 200 or 300 miles a month? Basically, I'm saying it sits more than I drive? But, Thank God, I have a respected insurance that's Not Ripping me off! I'm saving money, and I even have renters insurance added to my policy for almost a quarter of what I was paying? Thank You J.C. Spears and company, u make my life a little easier for me.... God Bless 🙌 🙏!"
Profile photo of Jerry Walls

Jerry Walls

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Walls
"It was a smooth process to switch from Erie and Morgan was excellent and very professional to work with. She went out of her way to assist us and our daughter."
Profile photo of Scott Pickering

Scott Pickering

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Pickering
"My agent is fantastic"
Profile photo of Michael Rice

Michael Rice

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rice
"Did the quote over the phone it was fast and easy less than 10min."
Profile photo of Billyjack King

Billyjack King

March 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Billyjack King
"Jennifer was a really smart and capable person. She helped me out figuring out actually what I needed to do and that’s why I done business with her."
Profile photo of Daisy Frantz

Daisy Frantz

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Frantz
"I just started with them is so far seems great insurance I've had State farm before when I lived in Wisconsin I'm glad that they could lower my payment I'm glad that I got to keep the same things I had with Geico for a cheaper price I appreciate it anyway you can save me more money let me know"
Profile photo of Ronald Wolfson

Ronald Wolfson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Wolfson
"I had no problem at all I want to thank you all for your help I really appreciate everything you all do a wonderful job I would recommend our friends to y'all.. it's really quick and easy to get car insurance from State Farm I do recommend to everyone that see this post 😁"
Profile photo of Kimberly Vickers

Kimberly Vickers

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Vickers
"Had a change in employment status so I called the office to update my premium and check for any discounts. They were very helpful and came through for me! I appreciate their courtesy and dedication."
Profile photo of Tammy Oaks

Tammy Oaks

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Oaks
"Friendly staff and always available to talk with you. Very knowledgeable and eager to find solutions. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Patty Henry

Patty Henry

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Henry
"Amazing group of professionals"
Profile photo of meeppalace _YT

meeppalace _YT

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by meeppalace _YT
"Best company and best customer service around! Kaylee and Jennifer are wonderful sales reps! Alex Ly."
Profile photo of Jay Jones

Jay Jones

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Jones
"Wonderful helpful knowledgeable people and an excellent coverage for a great price even with my 4 vehicles I am able to adjust coverage and even lower my rate based on safe driving I am very happy."
Profile photo of curtis jones

curtis jones

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by curtis jones
"Great service and attention to detail."