Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keith Thompson

Keith Thompson

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Thompson
"My issues was handled in a very professional way, and the staff was very courteous. Thank you"
Profile photo of Reamona Glover

Reamona Glover

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reamona Glover
"I'm so grateful to find State Farm Insurance! I was paying 110$ a month for car insurance that I barely drive 200 or 300 miles a month? Basically, I'm saying it sits more than I drive? But, Thank God, I have a respected insurance that's Not Ripping me off! I'm saving money, and I even have renters insurance added to my policy for almost a quarter of what I was paying? Thank You J.C. Spears and company, u make my life a little easier for me.... God Bless 🙌 🙏!"
Profile photo of Jerry Walls

Jerry Walls

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Walls
"It was a smooth process to switch from Erie and Morgan was excellent and very professional to work with. She went out of her way to assist us and our daughter."
Profile photo of Scott Pickering

Scott Pickering

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Pickering
"My agent is fantastic"
Profile photo of Michael Rice

Michael Rice

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rice
"Did the quote over the phone it was fast and easy less than 10min."
Profile photo of Billyjack King

Billyjack King

March 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Billyjack King
"Jennifer was a really smart and capable person. She helped me out figuring out actually what I needed to do and that’s why I done business with her."
Profile photo of Daisy Frantz

Daisy Frantz

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Frantz
"I just started with them is so far seems great insurance I've had State farm before when I lived in Wisconsin I'm glad that they could lower my payment I'm glad that I got to keep the same things I had with Geico for a cheaper price I appreciate it anyway you can save me more money let me know"
Profile photo of Ronald Wolfson

Ronald Wolfson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Wolfson
"I had no problem at all I want to thank you all for your help I really appreciate everything you all do a wonderful job I would recommend our friends to y'all.. it's really quick and easy to get car insurance from State Farm I do recommend to everyone that see this post 😁"
Profile photo of Kimberly Vickers

Kimberly Vickers

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Vickers
"Had a change in employment status so I called the office to update my premium and check for any discounts. They were very helpful and came through for me! I appreciate their courtesy and dedication."
Profile photo of Tammy Oaks

Tammy Oaks

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Oaks
"Friendly staff and always available to talk with you. Very knowledgeable and eager to find solutions. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Patty Henry

Patty Henry

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Henry
"Amazing group of professionals"
Profile photo of meeppalace _YT

meeppalace _YT

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by meeppalace _YT
"Best company and best customer service around! Kaylee and Jennifer are wonderful sales reps! Alex Ly."
Profile photo of Jay Jones

Jay Jones

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Jones
"Wonderful helpful knowledgeable people and an excellent coverage for a great price even with my 4 vehicles I am able to adjust coverage and even lower my rate based on safe driving I am very happy."
Profile photo of curtis jones

curtis jones

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by curtis jones
"Great service and attention to detail."
Profile photo of Kathleen Harris

Kathleen Harris

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Harris
"Kaylee from J.C. Spears State Farm very nice people they are so helpful and good rates as well I'm very happy with them"
Profile photo of Kole Kent

Kole Kent

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kole Kent
"Called and spoke to Kaylee with some questions about my policy and what we could do to get it sorted out. She was very helpful and explained everything to me with great knowledge. The entire team is very friendly and amazing people to work with! Recommend 11/10 times !"
Profile photo of MsGrass

MsGrass

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MsGrass
"I have been with Statefarm for many years. Mr Spears office has always been there for me with excellent service. He has my home and auto covered and I never worry. Friendly and helpful staff always there to help."
Profile photo of Lewis Blatt

Lewis Blatt

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lewis Blatt
"Kaylee was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Matt Wolven

Matt Wolven

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Wolven
"Kaylee was extremely helpful and very polite and professional I’m happy to say I’m glad that I switched insurance companies"
Profile photo of Roger Bevins

Roger Bevins

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Bevins
"Absolutely the cheapest but BEST place to be insured. Morgan was quick and there were no surprises. What they quoted was exactly what they stood by. Courteous, fair and simply the best. Can't forget Kaylee give them a chance you won't regret it. When you have to get insurance. There's no cause for alarm. Just call JC and the team at State Farm."
Profile photo of Regina Boardman

Regina Boardman

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Boardman
"Very easy to work with and will go the extra mile to help"
Profile photo of Gina Arsenault

Gina Arsenault

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Arsenault
"It was the greatest experience buying an auto policy when moving back to WV. It was very easy, efficient and very affordable!!!"
Profile photo of billy Hensley

billy Hensley

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by billy Hensley
"They gave me a great deal on insurance I didn't realize I was paying way to much with my previous insurance company great friendly staff I recommended this place to anybody"
Profile photo of Freda Westfall

Freda Westfall

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freda Westfall
"Morgan was very professional with helping me giving me the discounts I needed, and the rates are very affordable. The State Farm team are very helpful and friendly. I recommend this team to everyone, you won’t be disappointed. I want to add to my review that the team at State Farm are absolutely amazing!!! I have filed a claim with them and I have never been treated like this in my entire life they have taken care of every need and made sure that through my situation that we had the best of care I will always loyally and faithfully continue to do business with them. Thank you so much State Farm for doing such an incredible job."
Profile photo of margaret jones

margaret jones

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by margaret jones
"I was paying way too much car insurance and came over to State Farm because my insurance went way down. Also I’ve had to pleasure of dealing with awesome people here, they’ve answered any and all of my questions quickly. They are awesome"